CHANGE MANAGEMENT

A TEAM OF EXPERTS
THAT TRANSFORMS
YOUR BUSINESS

There is nothing better than ideas that become reality. Let us implement new visions together.

CONSULTING

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

We bring together experts from the fields of business, analytics and IT in order to build up new business areas or fundamentally change existing ones. By establishing new processes and structures, while at the same time imparting new skills, organizational units are sustainably strengthened and made fit for the future.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Everybody likes projects that achieve all milestones within the given resources and everybody knows how difficult it is. A lot can be achieved with good planning, stringent coordination and a level head in demanding situations. We are eager for any challenges – at both domestic and international level.

IT CONSULTING

Many problems can be solved with tools – but which is the right one? With standardized vendor selection processes we help to find the optimal system according to the individual requirements. In doing so, we can rely on experience from selection processes for permission management, recommendation engines, marketing and data mining tools.

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

DASHBOARDS THAT
CONTROL AND IMPROVE
YOUR SUCCESS

Data collection alone is not enough. We develop new performance indicators and establish new processes so that you can realize real added value.

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

SMART VISUALIZATIONS

You always wanted to know what's in your data? With modern and interactive dashboards, created with state-of-the-art technologies, you can discover the hidden data treasures of your company easier and faster. You, the business department and management will be equally convinced.

GENERATION OF INSIGHTS

We understand your business and know which processes and KPIs are necessary to analyze and measure business success. We help to generate valuable insights and recommendations for action from figures and data. It's not technology that counts here, but talent – with our insights you will improve your business processes step by step.

SYSTEM INTEGRATION

We support you from data collection to deployment. This includes preparing data, determining relationships and implementing ETL processes. The finished dashboards are transferred to the operational target system – on-premises or in a cloud architecture. Automatic processes are connected which serve to regularly fill the dashboards with data from the existing IT infrastructure.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT

A TEAM OF EXPERTS
THAT TRANSFORMS
YOUR BUSINESS

Es gibt nichts Besseres als Ideen, die Wirklichkeit werden. Lassen Sie uns neue Visionen gemeinsam umsetzen.

CHANGE MANAGEMENT

INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Wir bringen Experten aus den Bereichen Business, Analytik und IT zusammen, um neue Geschäftsfelder aufzubauen oder bestehende grundlegend zu verändern. Durch die Etablierung neuer Prozesse und Strukturen, bei gleichzeitiger Vermittlung neuer Fähigkeiten, werden Organisationseinheiten nachhaltig gestärkt und fit für die Zukunft gemacht.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Jeder mag Projekte, die alle Milestones unter Einhaltung der vorgegebenen Ressourcen erreichen und jeder weiß, wie schwierig das ist. Mit einer guten Planung, einer stringenten Koordination und einem kühlen Kopf bei anspruchsvollen Situationen lässt sich viel erreichen. Wir sind bereit für jede Herausforderung – am liebsten mit internationalem Bezug.

IT CONSULTING

Viele Probleme können mit Tools gelöst werden – aber welches ist das richtige? Wir helfen mit standardisierten Auswahlprozessen das optimale System entsprechend der individuellen Anforderungen zu finden. Dabei können wir uns auf Erfahrungen aus Auswahlverfahren zu Permission Management, Recommendation Engines, Marketing- und Data Mining Tools verlassen.

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

DASHBOARDS THAT
CONTROL AND IMPROVE
YOUR SUCCESS

Datensammeln allein reicht nicht. Wir entwickeln neue Kennzahlen und etablieren neue Prozesse, damit Sie echten Mehrwert realisieren können.

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT

SMART VISUALIZATIONS

Sie wollten schon immer wissen, was in Ihren Daten steckt? Mit modernen und interaktiven Dashboards, erstellt mit „State of the Art“-Technologien, kommen Sie den verborgenen Datenschätzen Ihres Unternehmens einfacher und schneller auf die Spur. Sie, die Fachabteilung und das Management werden gleichermaßen überzeugt sein.

GENERATION OF INSIGHTS

Wir verstehen Ihr Business und wissen, welche Prozesse und KPIs für die Analyse und Messung des Geschäftserfolgs notwendig sind. Wir helfen, aus Zahlen und Daten wertvolle Erkenntnisse und Handlungsempfehlungen zu genieren. Hier zählt nicht Technologie, sondern Talent – mit unseren Insights werden Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse Schritt für Schritt verbessern.

SYSTEM INTEGRATION

Wir betreuen Sie von der Datensammlung bis zum Deployment. Dazu gehört es Daten aufzubereiten, Zusammenhänge herzustellen und ETL-Prozesse zu implementieren. Die fertigen Dashboards werden in das operative Zielsystem überführt – On-Premises oder in eine Cloud-Architektur. Dabei werden automatische Prozesse angebunden, die der regelmäßigen Befüllung mit Daten aus der bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur dienen.